Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.9
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.6
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Matthew
    id

    Review score

    10
    19 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Colette Davies
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wella
    id

    Review score

    9.2
    8 May 2018

    Worth it

    hasanah_a
    my

    Review score

    8.8
    5 May 2018

    Chic budget hotel, value for money

    Very good value for the price. Chic looking, comfortable, and clean. Good breakfast set, though the portion for the jaffle set is a bit too small compared to other sets.
    Nooratikha
    sg

    Review score

    10
    27 April 2018

    Excellent!

    I really enjoyed my stay here in tanaya bed and breakfast. The rooms are affordable, and also very comfortable. Not to mention clean and convenient. It is just a small and cozy little hotel in Kuta. The staffs are very helpful and always there when you need them. This is my second time booking this hotel.
    jwahyudi
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    18 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jean
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathryn
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    7 April 2018

    Very happy, eill recommend to friends.

    Beds were brilliant.
    Tony
    id

    Review score

    10
    1 April 2018

    Excellent value for money. Recommended.

    Jamy
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    29 March 2018

    Very convenience & easy access

    Add more mirror outside of bathroom so that easy to dressup.Especially for more than 1 person staying.
    Very comfort bed
    Alidé
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    7 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jacinta
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    5 March 2018
    Great location, can be a little bit noisy at times but rarely. Always clean and the staff are so friendly and really really accommodating. for the price you pay, in the location it is - you couldn't ask for better value for money.
    Traveller
    fi

    Review score

    8.8
    4 March 2018

    I like it and will be back again.

    I think the cleanliness is not met my expectation. I dont know if the towel and bed sheets were just the old ones, or if they wash not properly or if the hygiene scent is just not familiar to me. However, I still think that it is not the big issue; perhaps, it's just my standard as the lady being picky on clearliness. This place is however good for the girl traveling alone to stay.
    Location and the quietness of the room
    Diyana
    id

    Review score

    7.1
    17 February 2018
    It would be nice to do some renovation / refurbish. The bed has sink down in the middle.
    Staffs are very friendly and thank you that Tanaya has upgraded us to deluxe room.
    Kaisa
    fi

    Review score

    9.2
    10 February 2018
    Very clean and staff were kind! Just book it If u want stay in Kuta. We were just passing by.
    Annisa
    id

    Review score

    10
    6 May 2018

    Value for money, location is in downtown of legian.

    There're mosquitos in my room
    The breakfast is simple but exquisite.
    Rufaida
    id

    Review score

    7.9
    27 April 2018
    Noisy
    Good location
    my

    Review score

    8.8
    27 March 2018

    very nice hotel

    overall is good
    comfy bed and the location is very near to legian and kuta shopping area. The hotel decoration is nice
    Frequent Traveller
    sg

    Review score

    7.1
    23 March 2018

    Disappointed

    I've been wanting to stay here for the longest time but not a good stay. I didn't like my initial room as it smelt of mould and when I asked for a change of room they said that's how the room smells. Yikes !!! So when I asked to be moved downstairs, to a Deluxe room with a high turnover, they charged me more then what was on Booking.com. I was very shocked but I couldn't stay in the mould smelling room as I am an asthmatic, which I told them. Being a Genius on Booking.com did not have its benefits, unfortunately. And no kettle!
    I go to Bali several times a year and stay at different hotels. so the location of this hotel was very good and easy to find food. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast for a 3 star hotel was reasonable but not filling. Staff was friendly and willing to help.
    Wisnu Pradana
    id

    Review score

    7.9
    15 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews