This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.9
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.7
Value
8.7
Reviews
    Diyana
    id
    7.1
    17 February 2018
    It would be nice to do some renovation / refurbish. The bed has sink down in the middle.
    Staffs are very friendly and thank you that Tanaya has upgraded us to deluxe room.
    Kaisa
    fi
    9.2
    10 February 2018
    Very clean and staff were kind! Just book it If u want stay in Kuta. We were just passing by.
    Syariman
    my
    9.2
    8 February 2018
    excellent and satisfy
    nothing
    Location it self, within town area. Easy access. Full of facility
    my
    7.5
    27 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ezza
    my
    7.5
    26 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Regine
    gb
    10
    25 January 2018
    Everything was perfect, no complaints 😊
    Second time visit, would recommend highly. Clean rooms, great location, quiet and friendly staff
    Kirsty
    za
    9.6
    17 January 2018
    Hot water in the showers.
    The bed was extremely comfortable.
    id
    10
    13 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vanessa Yolanda
    my
    10
    20 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    delvina
    id
    8.8
    30 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pLORAkeph
    id
    8.8
    16 November 2017
    great BnB for party travelers
    - if you rent a car its difficult to park and very traffic jam there
    + the staff very helpful and nice + breakfast have varieties with fruits even tho its small + location is just step away from night club
    Herda Ajamain
    my
    7.5
    14 November 2017
    Wifi connection not so good in the room
    Easy access like everything i want it just walking distance
    id
    10
    12 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lilita Nurdiana
    id
    7.5
    5 November 2017
    My room on 2nd floor is a bit old than my friend's room on 1st floor.
    Traffic jam to reach the location
    Price and nice room
    Robert
    au
    7.1
    3 November 2017
    Friendly staff in the heart of Legian/ kuta
    I didn't like the safety deposit box wasn't secured to the wall/floor
    I liked the balcony at the restaurant
    SITI NOR HAMIZAH
    my
    10
    1 November 2017
    Wonderful!
    The wifi signal in my room was not excellent but it was ok. Who needs to check their emails so much during holiday right? 😉
    The staff were all very friendly. The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. I love my stay in Tanaya B&B. Will definitely stay there again.
    Mohd Alias
    my
    6.2
    1 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anita Anak
    my
    9.6
    31 October 2017
    The location really suitable for solo traveler, the balcony and the front seating area quite nice.
    WP1907
    de
    3.8
    25 October 2017
    Disappointment pure
    We booked this accomodation because of good reviews and especially because of an “insider tip” from the marco polo travel guide book. But this was a huge mistake. After checked in, we realized that there is no sitting corner nor a safe in the room as described. The room was completely different than in pictures. After our request we got a similar room with a safe. I asked for the room in the pictures and the receptionist couldnt answer. Next day he showed us a room which looked like a room in one of the pictures, but definitely not the room that we booked. Floor is different, no windows and the worst part: the water stinks like hell. Our plan was to stay there for 12 nights but we barely survived the first two nights. After that we stayed in several different hotels and used this room only for storing our heavy luggages. There is no option to have there a relaxing sleep before getting drunk. Outside is noisy, air conditioner stinks and noisy...
    Nothing except the friendliness of staff
    id
    7.5
    24 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close