This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.7
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Mahmud
    bd
    7.5
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Iram
    es
    5.8
    December 19, 2017
    Need to work on the noise problem of the rooms
    The first night I sleept in a pretty small room and didn’t which didn’t have any window.... next morning woke up early because of the noise of the neighbour upstairs talking lound since 6am. Next two days they gave me an upgrade to a better room, but noise is a problem in that property, you hear everything next doors which is not nice for privacy and if you want to rest.
    id
    7.5
    December 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gabrielle
    id
    8.3
    November 27, 2017
    excellent
    bathroom outside
    papaya
    GRETCHEN
    id
    10
    November 6, 2017
    Great value and location with updated rooms.
    No pool. Restaurant only open during certain hours We were having a lazy end of vacation so we would wake up late and lay around, they wanted to clean out room, so they would constantly ask if we were ready to have it freshened up. I understand tho.
    Very clean property, helpful staff, location. Beautiful lobby. Very inviting. The front desk would call to see if we were going to enjoy breakfast.
    Vina
    my
    8.3
    September 22, 2017
    A relaxing and enjoyable stayriendly staffs
    The room curtain. Use a thicker curtain.
    Breakfast was tasty
    Deky K
    id
    9.2
    September 21, 2017
    Great stay and helpful staff
    - Maybe need more maintenance check related to room facilities such as light bulb.
    - Great location and access - Friendly & Helpful Staffs - Clean Room - Decent Breakfast
    yenny
    id
    5.4
    September 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    yenny
    id
    5.8
    September 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    yenny
    id
    5.8
    September 8, 2017
    No parking available since it's a narrow busy street in Legian area. Even it's hard to stop by - drop your lots of luggage and no bell boy ready to help your luggage out from the car also.. in busy traffic area.
    Good price but not clean yet as I expected. I loose my charging but no notification from them.. after few days I realize about my charging, called them.. and they said they keep it. Good point, at least it's not missing at all !
    Mary Grace
    us
    2.5
    August 28, 2017
    The place is so dirty. The bathroom is separated from the room. The towels look like a rags. It's so filthy and stained. Good thing we have our own beach towel that we used.The bed is so small. The bedsheets is filthy and stinks even the pillow.
    Close to stores and restaurant.
    Laluna
    id
    5.8
    August 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deky K
    id
    9.6
    August 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gnimpil
    my
    7.1
    July 20, 2017
    The toilet bowl is awkwardly placed. The shower head is located very low. The allocation of toilet position is not very user friendly.
    Great location, friendly staff, nice lobby.
    DL
    us
    6.2
    July 3, 2017
    Used to be a great place
    Stayed here several years ago, was very clean and modern then. Now it is run down and the walls and floor need to be cleaned better. I booked the deluxe and had to double check with the front to ask if it was the right room. Toilet didnt flush well/at all. There are probably better places now for the same price.
    Breakfast is good; there are western and indonesian options. Room is quiet. Staff are nice.
    Mariza
    id
    7.1
    June 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel Arnold
    hu
    10
    June 24, 2017
    Excellent hotel
    The location is perfect and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel.
    vara deliasani
    id
    8.8
    May 5, 2017
    Worth the money Very clean Easy to access
    vara deliasani
    id
    9.2
    May 5, 2017
    In the center of legian Very clean
    tikaosbond
    id
    5.8
    April 29, 2017
    Once is enough.
    Staffs aren't professional. The one who welcomed us at the reception don't know how booking.com works. We have to wait quite long until he understand that we've the booking code from the site. Another staff doesn't have initiative to help us take the luggage to upstairs. The room is awkward -- the bathroom is private but it's outside. So we have to take the keys everytime we need to use the bathroom. There's no parking lot at the property. So we have to park our rented bike in Dedaun Villa which takes 3mins walk from Tanaya. Wifi is not fast.
    Location is in the heart of Legian Street. Easy to find convenient stores, bars, and ATM. The price is okay.
Loading reviews...
Close