Ulasan

8.3
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
8.1
Kenyamanan
8.0
Lokasi properti
8.9
Fasilitas
7.7
Staf
8.6
Nilai
8.7

Ulasan

    yudit
    id

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    30 April 2018

    menyenangkan

    - checkout ontime jam 12. tidak diberikan spare waktu.
    t4 strategis. suasana tenang
    Andhika
    id

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    15 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Wisnu Pradana
    id

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    18 Maret 2018

    Pengalaman kedua di Tanaya

    Kebetulan dapet kamar yg kurang bersih, dibawah kasurnya berdebu sekali. Dan air semprot pada kloset ada bau kurang sedap. Air mandi dan wastafelnya tidak bau padahal, hanya air yg di selang semprot klosetnya aja yg bau.
    Lokasi dipinggir jalan legian...
    JUVINIA
    my

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    22 Mei 2018
    The room quiet small just have a little space.
    Clean, very happening during night and cozy.
    Matthew
    id

    Skor ulasan

    10
    19 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Colette Davies
    id

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    12 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Wella
    id

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    8 Mei 2018

    Worth it

    Annisa
    id

    Skor ulasan

    10
    6 Mei 2018

    Value for money, location is in downtown of legian.

    There're mosquitos in my room
    The breakfast is simple but exquisite.
    hasanah_a
    my

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    5 Mei 2018

    Chic budget hotel, value for money

    Very good value for the price. Chic looking, comfortable, and clean. Good breakfast set, though the portion for the jaffle set is a bit too small compared to other sets.
    Nooratikha
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    10
    27 April 2018

    Excellent!

    I really enjoyed my stay here in tanaya bed and breakfast. The rooms are affordable, and also very comfortable. Not to mention clean and convenient. It is just a small and cozy little hotel in Kuta. The staffs are very helpful and always there when you need them. This is my second time booking this hotel.
    Rufaida
    id

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    27 April 2018
    Noisy
    Good location
    jwahyudi
    id

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    18 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Jean
    au

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    16 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Kathryn
    au

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    7 April 2018

    Very happy, eill recommend to friends.

    Beds were brilliant.
    Tony
    id

    Skor ulasan

    10
    1 April 2018

    Excellent value for money. Recommended.

    Jamy
    my

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    29 Maret 2018

    Very convenience & easy access

    Add more mirror outside of bathroom so that easy to dressup.Especially for more than 1 person staying.
    Very comfort bed
    my

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    27 Maret 2018

    very nice hotel

    overall is good
    comfy bed and the location is very near to legian and kuta shopping area. The hotel decoration is nice
    Frequent Traveller
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    23 Maret 2018

    Disappointed

    I've been wanting to stay here for the longest time but not a good stay. I didn't like my initial room as it smelt of mould and when I asked for a change of room they said that's how the room smells. Yikes !!! So when I asked to be moved downstairs, to a Deluxe room with a high turnover, they charged me more then what was on Booking.com. I was very shocked but I couldn't stay in the mould smelling room as I am an asthmatic, which I told them. Being a Genius on Booking.com did not have its benefits, unfortunately. And no kettle!
    I go to Bali several times a year and stay at different hotels. so the location of this hotel was very good and easy to find food. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast for a 3 star hotel was reasonable but not filling. Staff was friendly and willing to help.
    Wisnu Pradana
    id

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    15 Maret 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Alidé
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    5.0
    7 Maret 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
Menampilkan ulasan