후기

8.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.1
편안함
8.0
숙소 위치
8.9
시설
7.7
직원
8.6
가격 대비 가치
8.7

후기

    JUVINIA
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 22일
    The room quiet small just have a little space.
    Clean, very happening during night and cozy.
    Matthew
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Colette Davies
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Wella
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 8일

    Worth it

    Annisa
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 6일

    Value for money, location is in downtown of legian.

    There're mosquitos in my room
    The breakfast is simple but exquisite.
    hasanah_a
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 5일

    Chic budget hotel, value for money

    Very good value for the price. Chic looking, comfortable, and clean. Good breakfast set, though the portion for the jaffle set is a bit too small compared to other sets.
    Nooratikha
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 27일

    Excellent!

    I really enjoyed my stay here in tanaya bed and breakfast. The rooms are affordable, and also very comfortable. Not to mention clean and convenient. It is just a small and cozy little hotel in Kuta. The staffs are very helpful and always there when you need them. This is my second time booking this hotel.
    Rufaida
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 27일
    Noisy
    Good location
    jwahyudi
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jean
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kathryn
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 7일

    Very happy, eill recommend to friends.

    Beds were brilliant.
    Tony
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 1일

    Excellent value for money. Recommended.

    Jamy
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 29일

    Very convenience & easy access

    Add more mirror outside of bathroom so that easy to dressup.Especially for more than 1 person staying.
    Very comfort bed
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 27일

    very nice hotel

    overall is good
    comfy bed and the location is very near to legian and kuta shopping area. The hotel decoration is nice
    Frequent Traveller
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 23일

    Disappointed

    I've been wanting to stay here for the longest time but not a good stay. I didn't like my initial room as it smelt of mould and when I asked for a change of room they said that's how the room smells. Yikes !!! So when I asked to be moved downstairs, to a Deluxe room with a high turnover, they charged me more then what was on Booking.com. I was very shocked but I couldn't stay in the mould smelling room as I am an asthmatic, which I told them. Being a Genius on Booking.com did not have its benefits, unfortunately. And no kettle!
    I go to Bali several times a year and stay at different hotels. so the location of this hotel was very good and easy to find food. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast for a 3 star hotel was reasonable but not filling. Staff was friendly and willing to help.
    Wisnu Pradana
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Alidé
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 3월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jacinta
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 5일
    Great location, can be a little bit noisy at times but rarely. Always clean and the staff are so friendly and really really accommodating. for the price you pay, in the location it is - you couldn't ask for better value for money.
    Hoang Lan
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 5일
    N/A
    Good location, value for money, WIFI is ok
    Traveller
    fi

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 4일

    I like it and will be back again.

    I think the cleanliness is not met my expectation. I dont know if the towel and bed sheets were just the old ones, or if they wash not properly or if the hygiene scent is just not familiar to me. However, I still think that it is not the big issue; perhaps, it's just my standard as the lady being picky on clearliness. This place is however good for the girl traveling alone to stay.
    Location and the quietness of the room
이용 후기 로딩중